Club Obscura
Play-focused event (play party), run by The Five Percent
Newly listed organiser. This listing came from the organiser and has not yet been through our checks: our own realness checks, not a legal verification.
A members-only, consent-led club and play night in central London with DJs, performers, a dance floor and several play areas. Entry is 25+ with photo ID; the exact venue is provided later.
Collected automatically on 3 Sep 2026
Who can attend, and what it costs
- Who can attend
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Attending alone
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Minimum age
- 18 and over
- Typical crowd age
- Not stated.
- Price
- £30 to £70
- Experience needed
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Play space
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Total cost for this date: more than the ticket price. £30 to £70 ticket. £30-£70.
How entry works
- Booking and vetting
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Membership
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- ID at the door
- Photo ID is checked at the door.
- Last entry
- Not stated.
Opens the event on the organiser’s own site. Other Nights lists and links but does not take bookings or sell tickets.
What happens
CLUB OBSCURA RETURNSFollowing a sold-out launch this summer, Club Obscura returns to London this September - a large-sc... 📅 September 26, 2026 at 19:00:
Dress, arrival and conduct
- Dress code
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Arrival
- Not stated.
- Leaving early
- Not stated.
- Phones and recording
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Consent policy
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Sexual-health policy
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
These rows describe the organiser’s published policy, not a guarantee by this site.
Accessibility
Accessibility: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Inclusion
Inclusion: Not stated.
Venue and getting there
Venue: Details are available from the organiser.
Listed area: London. The organiser shares the rest directly.
Part of a series
Details on a date’s own page override the series page.
Listing checks and reporting
Collected automatically on 3 Sep 2026.
Something wrong or out of date?Report a problem with this listing