
Thursday opening
Club night, run by She.world
Regular Thursday opening. The organiser’s event-dates page currently lists temporary hours of 5pm to 1am.
Collected automatically on 1 Sep 2026
Who can attend, and what it costs
- Who can attend
- Entry 20+ only
- Attending alone
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Minimum age
- 20 and over
- Typical crowd age
- Not stated.
- Price
- Not stated
- Experience needed
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
How entry works
- Booking and vetting
- Pay on the door
- ID at the door
- Photo ID is checked at the door.
- Last entry
- Not stated.
Opens the event on the organiser’s own site. Other Nights lists and links but does not take bookings or sell tickets.
What happens
Regular Thursday opening. The organiser’s event-dates page currently lists temporary hours of 5pm to 1am.
Dress, arrival and conduct
- Dress code
- No specific codeThe organiser’s wording: “Dress how you want to dress.”
- Arrival
- Not stated.
- Leaving early
- Not stated.
- Phones and recording
- Please DO NOT take any PHOTOS/VIDEOS on upper floor and basement floor. DO NOT take photos of any patrons without their consent.
- Consent policy
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
- Sexual-health policy
- Not stated. Check with the organiser.
These rows describe the organiser’s published policy, not a guarantee by this site.
Accessibility
Step-free access: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Accessible toilet: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Seating: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Quiet space: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Hearing loop: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Carer tickets: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Inclusion
Organiser states: Trans community focused
Organiser states: Lgb welcome
Organiser states: Admirers welcome
Supplied by the organiser. We publish it as their description, not as a checked fact.
Venue and getting there
She.world, Stratford, London, London E15 1SE.
Discreet exterior: Not stated. Check with the organiser.
Part of a series
Details on a date’s own page override the series page.
Listing checks and reporting
Collected automatically on 1 Sep 2026.
Something wrong or out of date?Report a problem with this listing